Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Return to Full Page

Faq-M School of Physics

Faq-M School of Physics


 

School of Physics

Last Name

Firt Name

Academic position

Discipline

Email

Phone

Research Interests

Abbasi

Amir Masoud

Associate Professor

Gravitation

amabasi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8635

Gravitation & Astrophysics

Abdi

Yaser

Associate Professor

Condensed matter

y.abdi@ut.ac.ir

8610

Experimental  physics

Aghamir

MojtabaFarzin

Full Professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

aghamir@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8603

Atomic & Molecular Physics

Ahmadi

Nahid

Associate Professor

Gravitation

nahmadi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8656

Gravitation & Astrophysics

Arzi

Ezzatollah

Full Professor

Condensed matter

arzi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8619

Experimental  physics

Bayegan

Shahriar

Full Professor

Nuclear Physics

bayegan@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8636

Nuclear Physics

Deldar

Sadigheh

Associate Professor

Particle Physics

sdeldar@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8616

Elementary Particle Physics

Ebrahim

Hajar

Assistant Professor

Nuclear Physics

hebrahim@ut.ac.ir

8760

Elementary Particle Physics

Ghorbanzadeh

Ataolmolk

Associate Professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

ghorbanzadeham@ut.ac.ir

8624

Atomic & Molecular Physics

Hasani

Khosro

Assistant Professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

hassanikh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8630

Atomic & Molecular Physics

Kouhian

Ataollah

Associate Professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

kouhian@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8658

Atomic & Molecular Physics

Mahjour Shafiei

Masoud

Associate Professor

Nuclear Physics

mmshafiei@ut.ac.ir

8626

Atomic & Molecular Physics

Miri

Mirfaez

Associate Professor

Condensed matter

mirfaez_miri@ut.ac.ir

8659

Theoretical physics

Modares

Madjid

Full professor

Particle Physics

modarres@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8645

Elementary Particle Physics

Mohammadizadeh

Mohammad Reza

Associate Professor

Condensed matter

zadeh@ut.ac.ir

8611

Experimental  physics

Mohseni Sajadi

Hosein

Associate Professor

Particle Physics

mohseni@ut.ac.ir

8662

Elementary Particle Physics

Moshfegh

Hamid Reza

Full Professor

Nuclear Physics

moshfegh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8667

Nuclear Physics

Nahaal

Arashmid

Associate Professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

savaloni@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8639

Atomic & Molecular Physics

Nourbala Tafti

Mahdiar

Assistant Professor

Gravitation

mnoorbala@ut.ac.ir

8762

Gravitation & Astrophysics

Nouri Zonouz

Mohammad

Full Professor

Gravitation

nouri@ut.ac.ir

8653

Gravitation & Astrophysics

Saberi

Abbas Ali

Associate Professor

Condensed matter

ab.saberi@ut.ac.ir

8633

Theoretical physics

Sarreshtedari

Farrokh

Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor

f.sarreshtedari@ut.ac.ir

8761

Condensed matter & Engineering Physics

Savalooni

Haadi

Full Professor

Condensed matter

savaloni@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8646

Experimental  physics

Sepehrinia

Reza

Assistant Professor

Condensed matter

sapahrinia@ut.ac.ir

8617

Theoretical physics

Shojaei Baghini

Ali

Associate Professor

Gravitation

ashojai@ut.ac.ir

8628

Gravitation & Astrophysics

Shojaei Baghini

Fatemeh

Associate Professor

Gravitation

fshojai@ut.ac.ir

8643

Gravitation & Astrophysics

Vaez Allaei

Seyed Mehdi

Associate Professor

Condensed matter

smvaez@ut.ac.ir

8642

Computational physics