Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Return to Full Page

FAQ-M School of Biology

FAQ-M School of Biology


School of Biology

Last Name

Firt Name

Academic position

Discipline

Email

Research  Interests

Akhani

Hossein

Full Professor

Systematic Botany

akhani@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Biodiversity of South West Asia, Area & Halophyte and C4 Plants Study

Alavi Sayyed Mohammad Hadi Assistant Professor Cell and Molecular Biology hadi.alavi@ut.ac.ir  

Amininasab

Mehriar

Assistant Professor

Biophysics

amininasab@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Molecular & Computational Biophysics Protein Engineering- Structural Biology

Amoozegar

Mohammad Ali

Full Professor

Biology and Biotechnology of Extremophiles

amoozegar@ut.ac.ir

Biology and Biotechnology of Extremophiles

Arab-Najafi

Seyed Mahmood

Associate Professor

Cell and Molecular Biology

najafim@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Wnt- Signaling and Cancer

Arefian

Ehsan

Assistant Professor

Molecular Virology

arefian@ut.ac.ir

Molecular Virology and Gene Therapy

Attar

Farideh

Full Professor

Systematic Botany

fattar@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Systematic and Biosystematics of Flora of Iran

Attari Farnosh Assistant Professor   attari@ut.ac.ir Canser and stem cell and drug delivery

Elahi

Elahe

Full Professor

Molecular Genetics

elahe.elahi@gmail.com

Human Molecular Genetics, Human Medical Genetics, DNA Barcoding

Falahati-Anbaran

Mohsen

Assistant Professor

Plant Molecular Ecology

falahati@.ut.ac.ir

Population Genetics, Molecular Ecology and Evaluation of Natural Population

Farazmand

Ali

Full Professor

Cell and Molecular Biology

afarazmand@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Genetic and Epigenetic Disease

Habibi-Rezaei

Mehran

Full Professor

Protein Biotechnology

mhabibi@.ut.ac.ir

Protein Biotechnology (Diabetes and Alzheimer)

Hamedi

Javad

Full Professor

Microbial Biotechnology

jhamedi@.ut.ac.ir

 

Hassanzadeh

Vahideh

Assistant Professor

Molecular Genetics

hassanzadeh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Epigenetics,  Autoimmune Disease Diabetes

Hossein

Ghamartaj

Associate Professor

Cancer Biology

ghossein@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Reproductive Biology; Ovarian Cancer

Kashef

Nasim

Assistant Professor

Medical Bacteriology

kashefn@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Drug Resistant Bacteria (Antimicrobial Photodynamic Therapy)

Malek

Masoumeh

Full Professor

Biosystematics

rnalek@ut.ac.ir

Biology and Biotechnology of Leeches

Mehdigholi Kazem Assistant Professor Systematic botany kmahdigholi@ut.ac.ir Plant Systematics

Mirmasoumi

Masood

Lecturer

Plant Physiology

mirmasomi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Plant Physiology

Moghimi

Hamid

Assistant Professor

Fungi Systematics and Biotechnology

hmoghimi@.ut.ac.ir

Environmental Biotechnology

Mohammadipanah

Fatemeh

Assistant Professor

Bacterial Metabolites and Systematics

fmohammadipanah@ut.ac.ir

Pharmaceutically Active Secondary Metabolites- Bacterial Taxonomy

Montasser Kouhsari

Shideh

Full Professor

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

montasser20sh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Motamed

Nasrin

Associate Professor

Cell and Molecular Biology

motamed2@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Cell and Molecular Biology

Nadarloo

Reza

Assistant Professor

Animal Biosystematics

rnaderloo@ut.ac.ir

Biodiversity- Phylogeny

Niknam

Vahid

Full Professor

Plant Physiology

vniknam@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Plant Physiology, Plant Biotechnology

Rahimian

Hassan

Associate Professor

Marine Zoology

h.rahimian@.ut.ac.ir

Marine Invertebrates, Taxonomy, Ecology & Biology

Rezayof

Ameneh

Full Professor

Neuroscience

rezayof@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Neuroscience

Safarian

Shahrokh

Associate Professor

Cell and Molecular Biology

safarian@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Cell and Molecular Biology

Salmaki

Yasaman

Assistant Professor

Plant Molecular Systematics

salmaki@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Molecular Phylogenetics, Plant Molecular Systematics

Sari

Alireza

Full Professor

Animal Biosystematics

sari@ut.ac.ir

Marine Zoology, Crustation Biology

Seiedy

Marjan

Associate Professor

Insect Biosystematics

mseyyedi@.ut.ac.ir

Community Ecology (Insect and Mites, Diversity and Taxonomy)

Sepehri

Houri

Full Professor

Animal Physiology

hsepehri@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Reproduction Physiology

Siavoshi

Farideh

Associate Professor

Medical Bacteriology

siavoshi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Helicobacter pylori- Genotyping, Antibiotic Resistance and Transmission

Yazdanbakhsh

Nima

Assistant Professor

Plant Systems Biology

yazdanbakhsh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Plant Phenomics, Growth and Development Plant-Environment Interactions

Zargar

Seyed Jalal

Associate Professor

Biochemistry

argar@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Chromatin Biochemistry, Cell and Molecular Biology

Zarre

Shahin

Full Professor

Systematic Botany

zarre@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Plant Phylogenetic Systematics

Zeinali

Bahman

Associate Professor

Developmental Biology

bzeynali@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Cell Signaling and Stem Cell Differentiation