Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Return to Full Page

Faq-M Department of Biotechnology

Faq-M Department of Biotechnology


 

Department of Biotechnology

Last Name

Firt Name

Academic position

Discipline

Email

Phone

Research Interests

Asad

Sadigheh

Assistant Professor

Biotechnology

asad@ut.ac.ir 

66491622

Protein Engineering, Molecular biotechnology, Metabolic  Engineering, Genetic engineering

Bakhshandeh

Behnaz

Assistant Professor

Biotechnology

b.bakhshandeh@ut.ac.ir

66491622

Medical biotechnology, stem cell engineering

Kabiri

Mahboobeh

Assistant Professor

Biotechnology

mkabiri@ut.ac.ir

66491622

Stem cells, Tissue Engineering,  Regenerative medicine, Cell therapy

Marashi

Sayed Amir

Associate Professor

Biotechnology

marashi@ut.ac.ir

66491622

Systems Biology, Computational Biotechnology, Metabolic Engineering

Rashidi Ranjbar

Parviz

Full professor

Organic Chemistry

ranjbar@khayam.ut.ac.ir

66491622

Supra metals, Drug design and synthesis,  Computational chemistry, Biotech Products  design and Development

Seyedjafari

Ehsan

Associate  Professor

Biotechnology

seyedjafari@ut.ac.ir

66491622

Stem cells, Tissue Engineering,  Regenerative medicine, Cell therapy

Bozorg Ali Assistant Professor Biotechnology abozorg@ut.ac.ir 66491622 Renewable Energy Enviromental Biotech.