Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Return to Full Page

Faculty Members of College of Science

 

School of Chemistry

Last Name

Firt Name

Title

Decipline

Email

Phone

Research Interests

Abbasi

Alireza

Associate Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

aabbasi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3644

MOFS compounds and their application in catalysis, Gas abortion and drug delivering  

Adib

Mahdi

Full professor

Organic Chemistry

madib@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3736

Electrochemical sensors ,Molecular/ionic           polymers 

Akhbari

Kamran

Assistant Professor

Organic Chemistry

akhbari.k@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3734

Electronic nose coordination polymers , MOFS crystal engineering, Nano chemistry

Amiri

Ahmad

Assistant Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

ahmadamiri@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3734

Carboxamide and imine metal complex, Inorganic electro chemistry, Electro catalytic co2 reduction, Cocrystals

Badiei

Alireza

Associate Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

abadiei@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2614

Inorganic nanomaterial, Nonporous materials, modification

Behnejad

Hasan

Associate Professor

Physical Chemistry

behnejad@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3639

Simulation of various systems/ adsorption modeling classical and statistical machines

Faridbod

Farnoosh

Assistant Professor

Analytical Chemistry

faridbodf@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3301

Optical and electrochemical sensors/ Biosensors/ Nano sensors

Farnia

Ahmad

Associate Professor

Applied Chemistry

mfarnia@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3301

Nano Fabrication, Nano catalysis, sensors, Nano bio engineering

Foroutan

Masoumeh

Associate Professor

Physical Chemistry

foroutan@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2896

Molecular dynamics simulation of systems containing Nano structures

Ganjali

Mohammadreza

Full professor

Analytical Chemistry

ganjali@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2294

Sensor, Bio sensor , Nano electro chemist, Optical sensors, Tonicology and …

Ghaemi

Naser

Assistant Professor

Bio Chemistry

nasser.ghaemi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3301

 

Ghandi

Mahdi

Full professor

Organic Chemistry

ghandi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2250

Synthetics, Reaction mechanism, Oregano- metallic, photochemistry

Hamzehloo

Madjid

Assistant Professor

Physical Chemistry

mhamzehlo@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2625

Thermodynamic technology

Jafarpoor

Farnaz

Assistant Professor

Ovrganic Chemistry

jafarpur@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2480

Metal catalyzed C-C/ C- N and C-O coupling reaction  

Khoee

Sepideh

Associate Professor

Polymer Chemistry

khoee@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2896

Synthesis of polymeric nano carriers for drug delivery

Kianmehr

Ebrahim

Associate Professor

Organic Chemistry

kianmehr@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2488

Transition metal catalyzed organic synthesis 

Maghari

Ali

Full professor

Physical Chemistry

maghari@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3307

Quantum scattering properties, Statistical mechanism of dense fluids

Mahdavi

Hosein

Associate Professor

Polymer Chemistry

hmahdavi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2725

Membrane Science and  Technology, Functional polymers  

Nemati Kharat Ghaziani

Ali

Associate Professor

Inorganic Chemistry

alnema@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2499

 

Norouzi

Parviz

Full professor

Analytical Chemistry

norouzi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2249

Electrochemistry, Nano

Rashidi Ranjbar

Parviz

Full professor

Organic Chemistry

ranjbar@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2726

Supra metals, Drug design and synthesis,  Computational chemistry, Biotech Products  design and Development

Sereshti

Hasan

Associate Professor

Analytical Chemistry

sereshti@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3632

Chromatography and separation

Shakeri

Alireza

Assistant Professor

Applied Chemistry

alireza.shakeri@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3301

Nano composite, Bio composite,  Water and waste  water treatment

Shayesteh

Alireza

Assistant Professor

Physical Chemistry

shayesteh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3706

Molecular spectroscopy, Computational chemistry

Shemirani

Farzaneh

Full professor

Analytical Chemistry

shemiran@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2481

Nano- spectroscopy. Synthesis of materials- extraction 

Soleimannejad

Janet

Associate Professor

Applied Chemistry

janet_soleimannejad@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3734

Crystal  Engineering, Super molecular chemistry, Nano- coordination polymers

Taheri Ghazvini

Nader

Assistant Professor

Polymer Chemistry

ntaheri@khayam.ut.ac.ir

 

 

Tavasoli

Ahmad

Associate Professor

Applied Chemistry

tavassolia@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3643

Catalysis and Reaction engineering

Zonoozi

Afsaneh

Associate Professor

Organic Chemistry

zonouzi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2988

Organic synthesis, Nano catalyst synthesis, Drug synthesis. Fluorescent compounds, Cosmetic chemistry, Dye and pigments perfumes

 

 

 

 

School of Biology

Last Name

Firt Name

Title

Discipline

Email

Phone No

Research Area

Amininasab

Mehriar

Assistant Professor

Biophysics

amininasab@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2293

Molecular & Computational Biophysics Protein Engineering- Structural Biology

Arefian

Ehsan

Assistant Professor

Molecular Virology

arefian@ut.ac.ir

3314

Molecular Virology and Gene Therapy

Falahati-Anbaran

Mohsen

Assistant Professor

Plant Molecular Ecology

falahati@.ut.ac.ir

 

Population Genetics, Molecular Ecology and Evaluation of Natural Population

Hassanzadeh

Vahideh

Assistant Professor

Molecular Genetics

hassanzadeh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3390

Epigenetics,  Autoimmune Disease Diabetes

Hossein

Ghamartaj

Assistant Professor

Cancer Biology

ghossein@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2622

Reproductive Biology; Ovarian Cancer

Kashef

Nasim

Assistant Professor

Medical Bacteriology

kashefn@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3558

Drug Resistant Bacteria (Antimicrobial Photodynamic Therapy)

Moghimi

Hamid

Assistant Professor

Fungi Systematics and Biotechnology

hmoghimi@.ut.ac.ir

3314

Environmental Biotechnology

Mohammadipanah

Fatemeh

Assistant Professor

Bacterial Metabolites and Systematics

fmohammadipanah@ut.ac.ir

3556

Pharmaceutically Aactive Secondary Metabolites- Bacterial Taxonomy

Nadarloo

Reza

Assistant Professor

Animal Biosystematics

rnaderloo@ut.ac.ir

2629

Biodiversity- Phylogeny

Rahimian

Hassan

Associate Professor

Marine Zoology

h.rahimian@.ut.ac.ir

2629

Marine Invertebrates, Taxonomy, Ecology & Biology

Salmaki

Yasaman

Assistant Professor

Plant Molecular Systematics

salmaki@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3316

Molecular Phylogenetics, Plant Molecular Systematics

 

 

 

School of Geology

Last Name

Firt Name

Title

Decipline

Email

Phone

Research Area

Amini

Abdolhosein

Full professor

Sedimentary Geology and Sedimentology

ahamini@ ut.ac.ir

2485

Sequence stratigraphy, Clastic sedimentology

Barghi

Mohammad Ali

Lecturer

Mineralogy

barghi.ali@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2619

 

 

Cheshomi

Akbar

Assistant Professor

Engineering Geology

a.cheshomi@ut.ac.ir

2722

Site investigation, field and laboratory testing

Elyasi

Mohsen

Associate Professor

Engineering Geology

eliassi@khayam.ut.ac.ir,

2469

 

Esmaeili

Dariuosh

Full professor

Petrology

esmaili@khayam.ut.ac.ir

3733

 

Ghaseminejad

Ebrahim

Full professor

Stratigraghy and Paleontology

eghasemi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2913

Stratigraphy and petroleum potential evaluation

Haj Amini

Saied

Lecturer

Engineering Geology

hajamini@khayam.ut.ac.ir,

3234

Structural geology and tectonics

Hasanpour

Jafar

Assistant Professor

Engineering Geology

Hassanpour@ut.ac.ir

3266

Tunneling in difficult ground

Maleki Javan

Hosein

Assistant Professor

Engineering Geology

mjavan@khayam.ut.ac.ir,

 

 

Mirnejad

Hasan

Associate Professor

Economic Geology

 hmirnejad@ut.ac.ir

2959

Geochemistry, Ore deposits

Modabberi

Soroush

Assistant Professor

Economic Geology

modabberi@ut.ac.ir

2985

Ore deposits, environmental geochemistry, Geochemistry of trace elements

Niroomand

Shojaeddin

Assistant Professor

Economic Geology

Niroomand@ut.ac.ir

3266

Economic geology

Rohimpour- Bonab

Hossain

Full professor

Sedimentary Geology and Sedimentology

rahimpor@ut.ac.ir

2487

Carbonate reservoir geology

Ranjbaran

Mohsen

Assistant Professor

Sedimentary Geology and Sedimentology

ranjbaran@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2490

Sedimentary rocks and Clay mineralogy

Sajjadi Hazaveh

Fereshteh

Associate  Professor

Stratigraghy and Paleontology

sajjadi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2892

 

Tavakoli

Vahid

Assistant Professor

Petroleum Geology

vtavakoli@ut.ac.ir

2490

Petroleum geology, Reservoir Geology

Tooti

Faramarz

Assistant Professor

Petrology

tutti@khayam.ut.ac.ir,

2715

Mineralogy and Petrology

Vaez Javadi

Fatemeh

Assistant Professor

Stratigraghy and Paleontology

fatemehjavadi2@ut.ac.ir

2959

Paleontology and Stratigraphy

Zolfaghari Shorak

Mohammad

Lecturer

Engineering Geology

zolfaghari@khayam.ut.ac.ir

2719

 

Sohrabi Bidar

Abdollah

Assistant Professor

Engineering Geology

asohrabi@ut.ac.ir

2985

Seismic site effects, Engineering geological aspects of dams

Fijani

Elham

Assistant Professor

Engineering Geology

efijani@ut.ac.ir

2722

 

 

 

 

 

School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science

Last Name

Firt Name

Title

Decipline

Email

Research Interests

Alizadeh

Majid

Assistant Professor

Mathematical Logics

majidalizadeh@ut.ac.ir

Logic and computation

Ameri

Reza

Full professor

Hyper structures

rameri@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Modules Theory and Algebraic hyperstractures

Amini

Morteza

Assistant Professor

Statistics

morteza.amini@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Statistical Inference

Asadi

Mohammad Bagher

Associate Professor

Analysis

mb.asadi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

C*-algebras

AsnaAshari

Marzieh

Assistant Professor

Data structures (es)

esnashar@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Emeritus

Ayatollah Zadeh Shirazi

Fatemah

Assistant Professor

Analysis

fatemah@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Analysis, Transformation groups

BabaAli

Bagher

Assistant Professor

Artificial Intelligence

babaali@khayam.ut.ac.ir

AI, Statistical Machine Learning and Pattern Recognition

Darvishzadeh

Mehdi Reza

Assistant Professor

Game Theory

darvishzadeh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Potential Games-Games and Economic Theory

Derafsheh

Mohammadreza

Full professor

Group Theory

daraf@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Abroad

Eftekhari Mahabadi

Samaneh

Assistant Professor

Statistics

Eftekhari_sam@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Missing data analysis, longitudinal studies

Ganjtabesh

Mohammad

Associate Professor

Algorithms

mgtabesh@ut.ac.ir

Computational Biology/Computational vision Neuroscience

Haghighi

Firoozeh

Assistant Professor

Statistics

haghighi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Reliability and Quality control

Mohammad Noori

Morteza

Associate

Professor

Combinatories

mmnoori@ut.ac.ir

Combinatorics and related areas

NaghibzadehMashayekh

Ebrahim

Lecturer

Computer Science

e.mashayekhe@ut.ac.ir

Software Eng., Operating System

Nowzari Dalini

Abbas

Associate Professor

Algorithmes (Computer Science)

nowzari@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Algorithms, Bioinformatics

Parsian

Ahmad

Full professor

Statistics

ahmad_p@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Statistical Inference and Statistics education

Pezeshk

Hamid

Full professor

Statistics

pezeshk@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Bayesian statistics, probability

Rasoulian

Amid

Assistant Professor

Statistics

rasulian@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Estimation Algebras Financial Mathematics

Rezavand

Reza

Assistant Professor

Analysis

rezavand@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Harmonic Analysis

RokniLamouki

Gholam Reza

Associate Professor

Applied Mathematics

rokni@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Control Theory and Dynamical systems

Sabzrou

Hossein

Assistant Professor

Combinational Commutative Algebra

sabzrou@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Combinational Commutative Algebra, Algebraic geometry

Sajedi

Hedieh

Assistant Professor

Artificial Intelligence

hhsajedi@ut.ac.ir

Artificial Intelligent Systems, Machine learning, Image processing

ShafieDeh Abad

Ahmad

Associate Professor

Quantum computing

shafiei@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Emeritus

ShemmehSavar

Sodabeh

Assistant Professor

Statistics

shemehsavar@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Stochastic process, time series

Soleimani-damaneh

Majid

Associate Professor

Optimization and Operations Research

soleimani@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Nonsmooth and vector optimization

Yassemi

Siamak

Full professor

Commutative algebra

yassemi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Combinatorial commutative algebra

Zare

Hadi

Assistant Professor

Algebraic Topology

hadi.zare@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Homotopy Theory

Zaare-Nahandi

Rahim

Full professor

Algebraic Geometry

rahimzn@ut.ac.ir

Algebraic geometry, Combinatorial commutative algebra

Khajeh Salehani

Mahdi

Assistant Professor

Differential Geometry

salehani@ut.ac.ir

Differential geometry, Geometric Mechanics, Geometric control

Hosseini

Alireza

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

a.r_hosseini@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Numerical Analysis

 

 

 

School of Physics

Last Name

Firt Name

Degree

Research Interests

Email

Phone

Arzi

Ezzatollah

Full professor

Solid State

arzi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8619

Savalooni

Haadi

Full professor

Solid State

savaloni@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8646

Mohammadizadeh

Mohammad Reza

Associate Professor

Solid State

zadeh@ut.ac.ir

8611

Abdi

Yaser

Assistant Professor

Solid State

y.abdi@ut.ac.ir

8610

Miri

Mirfaez

Assistant Professor

Solid State

Mirfaez_miri@ut.ac.ir

8659

Vaez Alaei

Seyed Mehdi

Assistant Professor

Solid State

alaeesid@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8642

Saberi

Ali

Assistant Professor

Solid State

ab.saberi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8633

Sepehrinia

Reza

Assistant Professor

Solid State

sapahrinia@ut.ac.ir

8617

Modares

Madjid

Full professor

Particle Physics

modarres@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8633

Deldar

Sadigheh

Associate Professor

Particle Physics

sdeldar@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8617

Mohseni Sajadi

Hosein

Associate Professor

Particle Physics

mohseni@ut.ac.ir

8646

Bayegan

Shahriar

Full professor

Nuclear Physics

bayegan@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8626

Moshfegh

Hamid Reza

Full professor

Nuclear Physics

moshfegh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8667

Mahjour Shafiei

Masoud

Associate Professor

Nuclear Physics

mmshafiei@ut.ac.ir

8626

Ebrahim

Hajar

Assistant Professor

Nuclear Physics

hebrahim@ut.ac.ir

8619

Aghamir

MjtabaFarzin

Full professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

aghamir@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8603

Nahaal

Arashmid

Associate Professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

savaloni@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8639

Kohian

Ataollah

Associate Professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

kouhian@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8658

Ghorbanzadeh

Ataolmolk

Associate Professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

ghorbanzadeham@ut.ac.ir

8624

Hasani

Khosro

Assistant Professor

Atomic- Molcular Physics

hassanikh@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8630

Shojaei Baghini

Ali

Associate Professor

Gravitation

ashojai@ut.ac.ir

8628

Shojaei Baghini

Fatemeh

Associate Professor

Gravitation

fshojai@ut.ac.ir

8643

Nouri Zonouz

Mohammad

Associate Professor

Gravitation

nouri@ut.ac.ir

8653

Abbasi

Amir Masoud

Associate Professor

Gravitation

amabasi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8635

Ahmadi

Nahid

Assistant Professor

Gravitation

nahmadi@khayam.ut.ac.ir

8656

Nourbala Tafti

Mahdiar

Assistant Professor

Gravitation

mnoorbala@ut.ac.ir

8762

Sarreshtedari

Farrokh

Assistant Professor

Solid State

f.sarreshtedari@ut.ac.ir

8761

 

 

 

Department of Biotechnology

Last Name

Firt Name

Academic position

Discipline

Email

Phone

Research Interests

Rashidi Ranjbar

Parviz

Full professor

Organic Chemistry

ranjbar@khayam.ut.ac.ir

66491622

Supra metals, Drug design and synthesis,  Computational chemistry, Biotech Products  design and Development

Asad

Sadigheh

Assistant Professor

Biotechnology

asad@ut.ac.ir 

66491622

Protein Engineering, Molecular biotechnology, Metabolic  Engineering, Genetic engineering

Bakhshandeh

Behnaz

Assistant Professor

Biotechnology

b.bakhshandeh@ut.ac.ir

66491622

Medical biotechnology, stem cell engineering

Kabiri

Mahboobeh

Assistant Professor

Biotechnology

mkabiri@ut.ac.ir

66491622

Stem cells, Tissue Engineering,  Regenerative medicine, Cell therapy

Maraashi

Seyed Amir

Assistant Professor

Biotechnology

Marashi@ut.ac.ir

66491622

Systems Biology, Computational Biotechnology, Metabolic Engineering

Seyed Jafaari Oliaeinejad

Ehsan

Assistant Professor

Biotechnology

seyedjafari@ut.ac.ir

66491622

Stem cells, Tissue Engineering,  Regenerative medicine, Cell therapy